Swingamathing Logo

Swingamathing Gigs

Whilst we love to play at private parties, weddings and corporate events, Swingamathing can also be found playing at public events.

Listed below are our forthcoming public gigs, please be aware that although we may not be showing a gig on a date you might be interested in, we may already be booked.  If you are interested in booking us for your celebration, please get in touch. You will find that we are very competitively priced.

Thursday 7th May 2020 @ 7:30PM

VE Celebrations at the The Venue, Stocksbridge, Sheffield

We shall be helping the good people of Stocksbridge celebrate this special event. This is a public event. Please contact the Venue directly for details.

Friday 8th May 2020 @ 1:00PM

Playing at a public event somewhere in Stoke - 12 - 1pm

Watch this space for details for more VE day celebrations

Friday 8th May 2020 @ 7:30PM

VE day celebration, The British Legion

at Thorner Victory Hall, Leeds

Saturday 9th May 2020 @ 7:00PM

South Staffs VE Day celebrations

An all day event. Details to follow

Sunday 10th May 2020 @ 2:00PM

Countesthorpe Village Hall VE Day Celebrations

Monday 1st June 2020 @ 6:00PM

Graduation celebration in Crewe (Leeds University)

More details to follow

Thursday 11th June 2020 @ 12:00AM

Chatsworth RHS

So looking forward to our two days at the Flower Show. Fingers crossed for good weather.

Friday 12th June 2020 @ 7:30PM

Airedale Swing Festival - The opening night

So looking forward to this weekend. One of the best dancing events around and we will be there to start it all off! Find information on line.

Saturday 13th June 2020 @ 12:00AM

York Vintage Dance

More details to follow.

Sunday 14th June 2020 @ 12:00AM

Chatsworth RHS

Our second day at the fabulous event.

Saturday 22nd August 2020 @ 1:00PM

Laugh and Listen - Crich Tramway Museum

A new event for both us and the museum. Details to follow.